skip navigation

Registration is open from November through the last week of June for Membership into the Regular Season of FHS7v7A.  Teams are registering all the time all the way up until Spring Football and into Summer.  Register your Team Today!

Confirmed Teams for 2024

Updated on 7/8/24

Member Teams in 2023

Alonso Ravens

Anclote Sharks

Apopka Blue Darters

Armwood Hawks

Atlantic Coast Stingrays

Bartram Trail Bears

Beachside Barracudas

Belleview Rattlers

Bishop Kenny Crusaders

Bishop Moore Hornets

Bishop Snyder Cardinals

Blake Yellow Jackets

Boca Brotherhood (OHS)

Bokey Sanford Seminole

Bolles Bulldogs

Braden River Pirates

Bradenton Southeast Seminoles

Brandon Eagles

Buchholz Bobcats

Cardinal Mooney Cougars

Celebration Storm

Centennial Eagles

Chiles Timberwolves

Clearwater Tornadoes

Cocoa Beach Minutemen

Cornerstone Charter Ducks

Creekside Knights

Crystal River Pirates

Davenport Broncos

Deltona Wolves

Destin Sharks

Dunnellon Tigers

Durant Cougars

East Lee Jaguars

East Ridge Knights

Eastside Rams

Ed White Commanders

Edgewater Eagles

Eustis Panthers

Evans Trojans

Fleming Island Golden Eagles

Florida High Seminoles

Forest Wildcats

Fort Pierce Central Cobras

Freedom (Orlando) Patriots

Westwood Panthers

Gadsden County Jaguars


Gaither Cowboys

Godby Cougars

Gulf Breeze Dolphins

Gulliver Prep Raiders

Hifz Academy

Hagerty Huskies

Heritage Panthers

Hernando Leopards

Hilliard Flashes

Hudson Cobras

Impact Christian Lions

Jensen Beach Falcons

Jesuit Tigers

Jones Tigers

Keswick Christian Crusaders

Liberty Lightning Bolts

Lake Brantley Patriots

Lake Buena Vista Vipers

Lake Gibson Braves

Lake Howell Silverhawks

Lake Nona Lions

Lake Region Thunder

Lake Weir Hurricanes

Liberty County Bulldogs

Lyman Greyhounds

Manatee Hurricanes

Menendez Falcons

Miami Northwestern Bulls

Middleton Tigers

Milton Panthers

Mosley Dolphins

Mount Dora Hurricanes

Nease Panthers

Niceville Eagles 

North Florida Educational Institute

North Marion Colts

North Miami Pioneers

North Port Bobcats

Northside Christian Mustangs

OC University Titans

Oak Hall Eagles

Oakleaf Knights

Okeechobee Brahmans

Olympia Titans

Orange Park Raiders

Palatka Panthers


Palm Beach Gardens Gators

Palm Beach Lakes Rams

Parrish Community Bulls

Pasco Pirates

Pine Ridge Panthers

Plant Black Panthers

Plant Gold Panthers

Ponte Vedra Sharks

Ridgeview Panthers

River Ridge Royal Knights

Riverview (Sarasota) Rams

Riverview Sharks

Riverview Sharks (Blue)

St. Augustine Yellow Jackets

St. Cloud Bulldogs

Santa Fe Raiders

Sebastian River Sharks

Sickles Gryphons

Somerset Canyons Cougars

South Lake Eagles 

South Sumter Raiders

South Walton Seahawks

Space Coast Vipers

St. Petersburg Green Devils

Steinbrenner Warriors

Terry Parker Braves

Timber Creek Wolves

Tocoi Creek Toros

Treasure Coast Titans

Trinity Catholic Celtics

True North Titans

Umatilla Bulldogs

University Cougars

Vanguard Knights

Vero Beach Indians

Villages Buffalo

Wakulla War Eagles

Warner Christian Eagles

Wekiva Mustangs

Wellington Wolverines

West Orange Warriors

West Port Wolfpack

Westside Wolverines

Williston Red Devils

Winter Springs Bears

Yulee Hornets